[googlemaps https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d600119.6321865997!2d11.90636429068579!3d54.01666698012502!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x47ac6693ce6f309b%3A0x22f2cd20c5ff7f81!2s18195+Tessin!5e0!3m2!1sde!2sde!4v1484837753265&w=600&h=450]
Home / Verwaltung & Politik / Rathaus / Verwaltungswegweiser

Verwaltungswegweiser

Name, Vorname Telefonnummer (038205) E-Mailadresse
Bürgermeisterin
Dräger, Susanne 781 - 23 buergermeisterin@tessin.de
Zentrale Dienste
Amtsleiterin Kasten, Heidrun 781-38 heidrun.kasten@tessin.de
SB Zentrale Dienste Ziolkowski,Marion 781-23 marion.ziolkowski@tessin.de
SB Personal Gränitz, Jeannette 781-12 jeannette.graenitz@tessin.de
SB Zentrale Dienste & Schulen
Schröter, Juliane 781-11 juliane.schroeter@tessin.de
SB Zentrale Dienste & Kitas Köppen, Daniela 781-27 daniela.koeppen@tessin.de
SB Zentrale Dienste & EDV Lussi, Marko 781-35 marko.lussi@tessin.de
Bauverwaltung&Gebäudemanagement
Amtsleiter Zapel, Bernd 781-21 bernd.zapel@tessin.de
SB Tiefbau Loerzer, Nicole 781-17 nicole.loerzer@tessin.de
SB Hochbau Krönke, Martin 781-19 martin.kroenke@tessin.de
SB Gebäudemanagement Jahnke, Alexander 781-31 alexander.jahnke@tessin.de
Finanzen
Amtsleiterin Krebes, Kerstin 781-30 kerstin.krebes@tessin.de
SB Steuern & Abgaben Züge, Birgit 781-32 birgit.zuege@tessin.de
SB Haushalt & Finanzen Osten, Heidrun 781-41 heidrun.osten@tessin.de
SB Zentrale Geschäftsbuchhaltung Harms, Juliane 781-39 juliane.harms@tessin.de
Kassenleiterin Höfs, Iris 781-29 iris.hoefs@tessin.de
SB Kasse Schmidts, Ilka 781-44 ilka.schmidts@tessin.de
SB Kasse/ Vollstreckung Zamzow, Dunja 781-43 dunja.zamzow@tessin.de
SB Liegenschaften Konietzke, Katrin 781-45 katrin.konietzke@tessin.de
Ordnung & Soziales
Amtsleiterin Löschke, Gerlind 781-26 gerlind.loeschke@tessin.de
SB Wohngeld Kueenle, Marianne 781-34 marianne.kueenle@tessin.de
SB  Ordnung und Kultur Guhlke, Nadine 781-28 nadine.guhlke@tessin.de
SB Ordnung und Gewerbe Rosenow, Alexander 781-15 alexander.rosenow@tessin.de
SB Meldeamt Buhse, Daniela 781-24 daniela.buhse@tessin.de
SB Standesamt & Friedhofswesen Winter, Karin 781-33 karin.winter@tessin.de
Fax: 781-50

hauptamt@tessin.de​

 

Top